List of countries that have opened borders for Ukrainian tourists

Wed, 01.07.2020 12:42

As of July 1, five countries opened their borders for Ukraine. This was announced by Minister of Infrastructure Vladislav Krikliy.

List of countries that have opened borders for tourists from Ukraine:

- Croatia (subject to confirmation of hotel or guest accommodation reservation).

- Egypt (required 14-day self-isolation upon returning home, in this country a high incidence of Covid-19).

- Montenegro (negative result of PCR test for Covid-19, done within the last 48 hours).

- Albania.

- Turkey.

Other European borders are still closed to Ukrainian tourists due to the epidemiological situation. But every two weeks, the EU revises the list of states.

If the epidemiological situation improves, Georgia will decide to open borders with Ukraine.

Source: Glavkom

Leaving your comment, please remember that the content and tone of your messages can affect the feelings of people, directly or indirectly related to the news. Please, take respect and tolerance to your interlocutors even if your views are opposite.
Opinions expressed below do not reflect the opinions of SP "Ukraine in Arabic," they only reflect the views of the author.

Partner news


Search us in Facebook

Partner news